List of Parliamentary Committee Members

Your email will be sent to the following Parliamentary committee members and Members of Parliament. To send your email, please close this tab and return to the previous web page in your browser.

  • Joel Lightbound
  • Hon. Ralph Goodale
  • Andrew Scheer
  • Jagmeet Singh
  • Maxime Bernier
  • Bill Casey
  • Len Webber
  • Don Davies
  • Ramez Ayoub
  • Colin Carrie
  • Doug Eyolfson
  • Rachael Harder
  • Darshan Singh Kang
  • John Oliver
  • Sonia Sidhu
  • Marilyn Gladu
  • Tony Clement
  • Hon. Ginette Petitpas Taylor